Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 31 ratings)
[sg_popup id=”undefined” event=”inherit”][/sg_popup]

Darius from Markham

Posted: May 08, 2017

Moving Electrical Plug for Washer/Dryer

We Hired Green Tech Electric to install a few outlets, give power to a heating unit and provide additional lights for our warehouse. He was very fast and on time with his work. Thank you again. Will call in the future.

rating
Quality of Work, Timeliness, Cleanliness, Budget, Communication, Courteous

Mohamad from Hamilton

Posted: May 17, 2017

Commercial New Build
Green Tech Electric was one of the most professional electrical electrical contractors we have ever hired. We chose them for their extensive commercial knowledge as well as their expertise in a wide range of commercial applications. It’s very difficult coming across contractors that are as professional and knowledgeable as Green Tech, and not to mention very fair pricing and complete transparency.We have been incredibly happy with their service and support and will always continue working with Green Tech Electric. Highly highly recommend them!
rating
Quality of Work, Timeliness, Cleanliness, Budget, Communication, Courteous
Nadia from Toronto
Posted: Oct 09, 2018
Commerical Service/Troubleshooting

I had issues with equipment in my coffee shop, gave Green Tech a call and had a technician on site in less than 30 mins! He immediately knew the issue, had the material in stock, and worked cleanly and efficiently to get it back up and running satisfying both me and my customers. On top of that, this happened on a Sunday morning! The price was also very reasonable for work done on a weekend. Will definitely contact them again for any future work. Thanks Green Tech!

rating
Quality of Work, Timeliness, Cleanliness, Budget, Communication, Courteous

Trust Light

3 days ago
Excellent work, good pricing, punctual and firm quote. They installed several motors and electrical machines and upgraded our entrance service, transformer and wiring. We were 100% pleased with their work. Last project was done by Green Tech Electric was a project that we had put off for 5 years and we feel that Green Tech was the right people to do the job. We highly recommend them.
Trust Light

Farshed Hamawan

3 days ago
Been dealing with Green tech Electric Guys for past few years now. It’s hard to find good and reliable companies to do business with and when I find them, i keep them. I am very impressed with their service and their product. They are my go to guys for all my electrical needs. I would definitely recommend them. Keep up the good work guys
Farshed Hamawan

Reza Sadeqi

4 days ago
Sunday morning, one of our machines at work had the power to it completely cut off. Made one call and Green Tech was so quick with their service, within an hour they were in downtown Toronto and able to solve our problem! Best service ever, affordable and trustworthy. Definitely using them in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking for projects small or big.
Reza Sadeqi

Salar Khalili

5 days ago
Excellent job and amazing service. I am really grateful that Mujtaba handled my job really well. He was punctual, quick, professional and well aware of everything. I am absolutely satisfied with the high quality services and in future will always use Green Tech electrical and would definitely recommend it to everyone. Thank you for your wonderful service!
Salar Khalili

Amjed Ameen

5 days ago
Very good company.. I really like this company.. every thing is perfect.. every thing is really good.. even the time of the job..

The manager is very good person and really helpful also all the staff..

Amjed Ameen

Sadegh Rahimian

3 days ago
Organized and professional. The crews in Green Tech know what they are doing. Beside the fair quotation and pricing, their service is always prompt, staff are courteous, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. When I think of Green Tech Electric, I think of excellence and integrity. These guys are great.
Sadegh Rahimian

touran nikfar

5 days ago
Mujtaba and his employees are the most polite people I’ve dealt with to this day. They pay attention every single detail of their job and they make sure everything is perfect before they leave the job site. They are always on time and they always finish on time

Never had an issue before and will go to GreenTech if I need electrician in the future again. I recommend them very highly

touran nikfar

J. Shomali

5 days ago
As an Electrical Engineer who has worked with a lot of Electrical Contractors, Mujtaba and the team at Green Tech. Inc. have been the absolute best! Highly recommended. Competitive prices, cleanest work, and overall a fantastic experience.
J. Shomali

Souheil Diba

3 days ago
Quick service provided by professionals. I am extremely pleased with the work performed by Green Tech! Definitely recommend them to anyone and I will gladly use their services again.
Souheil Diba

Ece Nil Aras

2 weeks ago
We had a really great service. Thank you so much for your all help. I recommend Green Tech Electric to everyone. 👍
Ece Nil Aras

ilaha derwish

5 days ago
Very professional and friendly. Provided great service and finished work right on time. Really happy with the final look.
ilaha derwish

Fawad Mehrzad

4 days ago
Green Tech Electric was amazing to work with. Customer service was on-point from consultation to installation. Highly recommend them for your electrical needs.
Fawad Mehrzad

Fatosh Kaya

a month ago
Wow!!! unbelievable work pays attention to detail couldn’t have asked for better. very professional. Green Tech Electric Inc highly Recommended.👌👍
Fatosh Kaya

Focuz inc

4 days ago
We had some work done by GTEI and are very pleased with them, job is complete and very professional. Mujtaba gave us a good price, delivered and also followed up after the work is done to see if we were satisfied.
Focuz inc

R CallumTo

5 days ago
I have used and seen their skills at two of “The Big 3” Canadian telecom companies where I worked in Project Manager roles. I’d approach them again for the following reasons.
– Quick turn around of skilled labor
– Reasonable Quotes
– Commercial, Industrial and telecom experience
– Professional approach with good construction and engineering support
– Access to other subtrades
R CallumTo

Noah Adams

a month ago
Amazing service, great customer service. I have never met anyone so attentive to detail and to quality of workmanship.
Noah Adams

soldeirofreligion

4 days ago
If you want an electrician call one but if you want a professional call Green Tech. Highly recommend.
soldeirofreligion

naim ismailzada1 review

5 days ago
Really fast service and knowledge team. Highly recommended!!!
naim ismailzada1 review

Bensu Tekin

a month ago
Counter staff is really helpful and knowledgeable 🙏
Bensu Tekin

Nader Shinwary

5 days ago
An amazing service, and a very knowledgeable technician
Nader Shinwary

Jawid Abdul

5 days ago
Amazing service, will recommend to everyone!!!
Jawid Abdul

sayed sajad yosufi

5 days ago
Great service great employees
sayed sajad yosufi

Tariq D

5 days ago
Awesome company to work with.
Tariq D

Nabila Ismail Zada

5 days ago
Great service!
Nabila Ismail Zada

Darius Akbari

6 days ago
Professional
Darius Akbari

Ramin Hussaini

5 days ago
Great Job!
Ramin Hussaini

Nergis Ibre

a month ago
Amazing Service.
Nergis Ibre

Ali Khazaei

5 days ago
Green Tech electric is a really good electrical contractor to work with…
Ali Khazaei